熱門標籤服飾  美容化妝  自助餐  百貨公司  機票  開倉  電器  嬰童  雜誌有禮  生日送禮  健康生活  生活小智慧

Oct 9, 2017

明珠台:10月電影快遞


1 Oct, 2017 Sun 21:30
Weekend Blockbuster:
After Earth 末日1000年

1 Oct, 2017 Sun 24:30
Late Late Show:
Need for Speed 極速激戰

2 Oct, 2017 Mon 12:00
Holiday Feature:
Million Dollar Arm 百萬金臂

2 Oct, 2017 Mon 14:15
Holiday Feature:
Larry Crowne 來佬奇緣

5 Oct, 2017 Thu 14:15
Holiday Feature:
Kung Fu Panda 2 功夫熊貓2

7 Oct, 2017 Sat 21:30
Weekend Blockbuster:
Total Recall 新宇宙威龍

7 Oct, 2017 Sat 25:50
Late Late Show:
The American 他來自美國

8 Oct, 2017 Sun 21:30
Weekend Blockbuster:
Elysium 極樂帝國2154

14 Oct, 2017 Sat 21:30
Mega Movie:
Avengers: Age of Ultron 復仇者聯盟2:奧創紀元

14 Oct, 2017 Sat 24:50
Late Late Show
Seeking a Friend for the End of the World 末日倒數緣結時

15 Oct, 2017 Sun 21:30
Weekend Blockbuster:
Johnny English Reborn 特務戇J之救國大業

21 Oct, 2017 Sat 21:30
Weekend Blockbuster:
The Dark Knight 蝙蝠俠—黑夜之神

21 Oct, 2017 Sat 26:25
Late Late Show:
House at the End of the Street 街角凶宅

22 Oct, 2017 Sun 21:30
Weekend Blockbuster:
Jurassic Park 侏羅紀公園

28 Oct, 2017 Sat 21:30
Weekend Blockbuster:
The Dark Knight Rises 蝙蝠俠—夜神起義

28 Oct, 2017 Sat 26:25
Late Late Show:
Final Destination 5 死神5來了

29 Oct, 2017 Sun 21:30
Weekend Blockbuster:
The Lost World Jurassic Park 迷失世界