熱門標籤服飾  美容化妝  自助餐  百貨公司  機票  開倉  電器  嬰童  雜誌有禮  生日送禮  健康生活  生活小智慧

Jun 29, 2018

明珠台:7月電影快遞


1 Jul, 2018 Sun 21:30
Amazing Heroes:
Spider-Man 3 蜘蛛俠3

1 Jul, 2018 Sun 01:15
Late Late Show:
Creed 洛奇外傳:王者之後

2 Jul, 2018 Mon 12:40
Holiday Feature:
Ice Age 4: Continental Drift 冰河世紀4:玩轉新大陸

2 Jul, 2018 Mon 14:20
Holiday Feature:
Hearts of Spring 緣來一線牽

7 Jul, 2018 Sat 21:30
Movie of the Month:
Zootopia 優獸大都會

8 Jul, 2018 Sun 01:40
Late Late Show:
Percy Jackson: Sea of Monsters 波西傑克森:妖魔之海

8 Jul, 2018 Sun 21:30
Amazing Heroes:
The Wolverine 狼人:武士激戰

9 Jul, 2018 Mon 01:00
Late Late Show:
Flight 機密真相

14 Jul, 2018 Sat 21:30
Amazing Animation:
The Incredibles 超人特工隊

15 Jul, 2018 Sun 01:40
Late Late Show:
RoboCop 鐵甲威龍

15 Jul, 2018 Sun 21:30
Amazing Heroes:
Ant-Man 蟻俠

16 Jul, 2018 Mon 00:50
Late Late Show:
Ex Machina 智能叛侶

21 Jul, 2018 Sat 21:30
Amazing Animation:
WALL·E 太空奇兵·威E

22 Jul, 2018 Sun 00:00
Late Late Show:
Focus 千騙萬化

22 Jul, 2018 Sun 21:30
Amazing Heroes:
Fantastic Four 神奇4俠

28 Jul, 2018 Sat 21:30
Amazing Animation:
Big Hero 6 大英雄聯盟

29 Jul, 2018 Sun 00:00
Late Late Show:
The Monuments Men 古文明救兵

29 Jul, 2018 Sun 21:30
Amazing Heroes:
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 神奇4俠:銀魔現身